## BOROUGH OF YEADON DELAWARE COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MINUTES OF SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING JANUARY 26, 2015

The Yeadon Borough Council held a Special Meeting at Yeadon Borough Hall on the above date at 6:00 P.M. President Sharon Council-Harris called the meeting to order at 6:30 P.M.

## 1. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

## 2. ROLL CALL

The following members were present: President Sharon Council-Harris, Vice President Nelva Wright, and Councilwoman Learin Johnson. Also present were Mayor Rohan Hepkins, Borough Manager/Secretary Larry Healy, Solicitor Raymond Santarelli and Finance Director Joseph Possenti, Jr. Absent were Councilors Clara Johnson, Dolores McCabe, Rosalind Jones-Johnson and Gracie Snead.

President Council-Harris said that there are only there members present along with Mayor Hepkins. Dr. McCabe had notified her that she was ill and would telephone in, however without a quorum present there cannot be participation by telecommunications. The Meeting is recessed and will reconvene on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 6:00 P.M. Notice will be posted on the Hall doors and notice will be sent to all members.

The Meeting was recessed at 6:34 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Lawrence Healy
Borough Manager/Secretary