BOROUGH OF YEADON DELAWARE COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MINUTES OF BOROUGH LEGISLATIVE MEETING MARCH 19, 2015 AT 7:30 P.M.

The Yeadon Borough Council met at Yeadon Borough Hall on the above date. President Sharon Council-Harris called the meeting to order at 7:30 P.M.

1. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

2. ROLL CALL

The following members were present: President Sharon Council-Harris, Councilors Learin Johnson, and Dolores McCabe. Vice-President Nelva Wright was participating by telephone as she was out of state. Absent were Councilors Clara Johnson, Rosalind Jones-Johnson, and Gracie Snead who had been present in chambers but exited as Vice-President Wright had come on the telephone. Also attending were Mayor Rohan Hepkins, Manager/Secretary Larry Healy, Finance Director Joseph Possenti, Jr., Solicitor Raymond Santarelli, Engineer Eileen Mulvena and Police Chief Donald Molineux.

President Council-Harris announced that since a quorum was not present in the room, the meeting would be recessed until Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 9:00 A.M. and instructed Mr. Healy to notify all members and post a notice on the Hall doors.

The Meeting was recessed at 7:36 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Lawrence Healy Secretary Borough of Yeadon