Interim Borough Manager/Secretary/Right-to-Know Officer
Isaac Dotson
610-284-1606 ext: 116
idotson@yeadonborough.com

Assistant to the Borough Manager
Crystal Sapp
610-284-1696 ext: 111
csapp@yeadonborough.com

Finance Director
Nafis Nichols
610-284-1606
nnichols@yeadonborough.com

Finance Clerk
Sheila Briner
610-284-1606 ext 113
sbriner@yeadonborough.com

Police Office-In-Charge
Lt. Shawn Burns
610-623-1500
sburns@yeadonpd.org

Code Director/Zoning Officer
Rufus Stokes
610-284-3110 ext 124
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Code Office Manager
Patti Criswell
610-284-3110 ext 125
pcriswell@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Albert Campbell, III
610-284-3110 ext 123
acampbell@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Solomon White, III
610-284-3110 ext 114
swhite@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Joseph Wormley
610-284-3110 ext 164
jwormley@yeadonborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Jeffery Wilkinson
610-623-3636
jwilkinson@yeadonborough.com

Library Director
610-623-4090
librarydirector@yeadonborough.com

Recreation Contact
Roy Hunter
610-284-1606 ext 149
recreation@yeadonborough.com

Emergency Management Coordinator
Rufus Stokes
610-623-2392
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Emergency Management Deputy Coordinator
Rufus Stokes
610-623-2392
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Fire Chief
Michael Diienno
610-623-9642

Fire Marshal/Health Inspector
Rufus Stokes
610-284-3110 ext 114
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Events Coordinator
Bonita Barnwell
610-284-1606 ext 117
bbarnwell@yeadonborough.com

Borough Engineer
Joe Viscuso
Pennoni
Contact the Borough
(610) 422-2470

Borough Solicitor
Mark P. Much, Esquire
Law Offices of Mark P. Much, P.C.
341 West Baltimore Avenue
PO Box 1238
Media, PA 19063-565
P: 610.565.9750
F: 610’565.9450

Tax Collector
Yolonda Hughes
610-622-6379
yhughes@yeadonborough.com