The Zoning Hearing Board is a quasi-judicial body that conducts legally binding hearings and renders decisions on appeals, variances, and special exceptions to the borough’s zoning ordinances. The Zoning Hearing Board comprised of five (5) members, plus the zoning board solicitor, all of whom are appointed by the Borough Council and all whom must be residents of Yeadon aside from solicitor. Your Zoning Hearing Board Members are:

  • Tony Fairfax
  • Clifford Brock
  • Ollin Boyd
  • Ricco Keyes
  • Peter Rykard
  • Christine Quattro (alternate)
  • Elisa Ford (alternate)